Administrative & Supporting Staff

 

Position

 

Name

E-mail

 

 

 

 

Administrative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Departmental Officer

Ms

Agatha MAK

chagatha@ust.hk

 

 

 

 

Clerk

Mr.

Ming C M CHOW

ccming@ust.hk

 

Ms

Amy T K HO

chamyho@ust.hk

 

Miss

Fion Y L LAU

chfionl@ust.hk

 

Ms

Vera S C TANG

chvera@ust.hk

 

Ms

Jenny M W WONG

chjenny@ust.hk

 

 

 

 

Office Assistant

Miss

Lai Yee FOK

chfokly@ust.hk

 

Supporting

 

 

 

 

Assistant Project Manager

Dr

Dennis H W CHAN

chanhw@ust.hk

 

 

 

 

Laboratory Instructor

Dr

Enrique KWAN

chenrique@ust.hk

 

Dr

Joanne W T TUNG

jwttung@ust.hk

 

Dr

Fion T Y YEONG

fionyeong@ust.hk

 

 

 

 

Instructional Assistant

Miss

Queenie Wing Sze LAI

wslaibb@ust.hk

  Miss Sheila Man Sze LEE

leesheila@ust.hk

  Miss Tsz Kiu LEE

tszkiulee@ust.hk

 

Miss

Joanne Ka Man WONG

joannewong@ust.hk

 

 

 

 

Senior Technical Officer

Dr

Herman H Y SUNG

hermans@ust.hk

 

Dr

Laura Y CAO

chyclora@ust.hk

 

 

 

 

Glassblower

Mr

Clement W W LEUNG

chwing@ust.hk

 

 

 

 

Senior Technician

Ms

Judy W Y TSE

chjudywy@ust.hk

 

Mr

Ki SEE-TO

chkseeto@ust.hk

 

 

 

 

Technician

Mr

Kam Kwong CHAN

chankk@ust.hk

 

Mr

Kelvin K L CHAN

chkelvin@ust.hk

 

Miss

Beryl Wing Sze CHOW

chowws@ust.hk

 

Mr

Alan Y L FAN

afan@ust.hk

 

Mr

Edmund M W FOK

chfokmw@ust.hk

 

Miss

Carmen Jiawen GUO

chgjw@ust.hk

 

Dr

Chun Sing LAI

chcslai@ust.hk

 

Mr

Disney C T LAU

disney@ust.hk

 

Mr

Fox C K LEUNG

chfox@ust.hk

 

Ms

Rowena S Y LEUNG

chlsy@ust.hk

 

Mr

Man Lung TSE

mltse@ust.hk

 

Dr

Veronica W P TSE

chvaipui@ust.hk

 

 

 

 

Laboratory Assistant

Ms

Lily Y L TUNG

chtung@ust.hk

 

MSc Program in Analytical Chemistry


Program Manager

Dr

Stephen GRIFFITH

stegriff@ust.hk